Craft of Worship icon

Thu 26 Apr 2018
At 18h00

GHETTOLAUGHS2-icon

Thu 26 Apr 2018 To
Thu 27 Dec 2018

PT_iconNew

Thu 26 Apr 2018 To
Thu 27 Dec 2018

Masterpiece image

Fri 27 Apr 2018
At 20h00

tshepo sethosa temp icon

Fri 27 Apr 2018
At 20h00

fitness fun new ICON

Sat 28 Apr 2018
At 07h00

Nothando ICON

Sat 28 Apr 2018
At 18h00

Zoe Modiga ICON

Sat 28 Apr 2018
At 20h00

sevencolour-icon

Sun 29 Apr 2018 To
Sun 30 Dec 2018

ubhuku lwamanqueICON

Thu 03 May 2018 To
Fri 11 May 2018

SLOW FOODICON

Sat 05 May 2018
At 10h00

SACF-icon

Sat 05 May 2018 To
Sat 01 Dec 2018

GLS Soweto Icon

Thu 10 May 2018
At 09h00

sauma awards 5 ICON

Sun 13 May 2018
At 18h00

undo the future ICON

Sat 19 May 2018
At 19h30

Savanna Newcomers Icon

Sun 20 May 2018
From 14h30

TRCNewicon

Thu 24 May 2018 To
Fri 25 May 2018

alcohol festival Image

Sat 26 May 2018
At 10h00

Manu Sija temp icon

Wed 30 May 2018
At 20h00

Ntsika Rise ICON

Sat 09 Jun 2018
At 20h00

JazzST-icon

Thu 14 Jun 2018 To
Sun 17 Jun 2018

MR&MISS LIITLE SOWETO ICON

Sun 02 Sep 2018
At 12h00