TRCNewicon

Thu 24 May 2018 To
Fri 25 May 2018

alcohol festival Image

Sat 26 May 2018
At 10h00

HouseofKwaitoIcon

Sat 26 May 2018
At 20h00

sevencolour-icon

Sun 27 May 2018 To
Sun 30 Dec 2018

Manu Sija temp icon

Wed 30 May 2018
At 20h00

PT_iconNew

Thu 31 May 2018 To
Thu 27 Dec 2018

GHETTOLAUGHS2-icon

Thu 31 May 2018 To
Thu 27 Dec 2018

SACF-icon

Sat 02 Jun 2018 To
Sat 01 Dec 2018

Bukho icon

Sun 03 Jun 2018
At 14h00

BLVCK QUEER icon

Sat 09 Jun 2018 To
Sun 10 Jun 2018

Ntsika Rise ICON

Sat 09 Jun 2018
At 20h00

JazzST-icon

Thu 14 Jun 2018 To
Sun 17 Jun 2018

Boston-icon

Fri 15 Jun 2018
At 20h00

junior orchestraicon

Wed 27 Jun 2018
At 20h00

Afrotraction icon

Sat 30 Jun 2018
At 20h00

long-over-due-icon

Sat 07 Jul 2018
At 14h00

MR&MISS LIITLE SOWETO ICON

Sun 02 Sep 2018
At 12h00

Verol-icon

Sun 09 Sep 2018
At 17h00