Free-Property-Coaching-Class-Icon

Sat 23 Mar 2019
At 09h00

Art-Twenty-Four-Academy-Icon

Sun 24 Mar 2019
At 14h00

Soweto-Traditional-Winter-Fashion-Show-Icon

Wed 27 Mar 2019
At 10h00

Poetic-Thursdays-Icon

Thu 28 Mar 2019 To
Thu 26 Dec 2019

VOICES ICON

Fri 29 Mar 2019 To
Sun 31 Mar 2019

A-Night-with-Athari-Icon

Fri 29 Mar 2019
At 20h00

Legacy-Fashion-Show-Icon

Sat 30 Mar 2019
At 14h00

Grateful-Tour-Icon

Sat 30 Mar 2019
At 17h00

These-Giants-Must-Fall-Icon

Sun 31 Mar 2019
At 16h00

SEVEN COLOUR SUNDAY ICON New

Sun 31 Mar 2019 To
Sun 29 Dec 2019

Icon_KoketsoDanceProject

Fri 05 Apr 2019 To
Sat 06 Apr 2019

SACF-icon

Sat 06 Apr 2019 To
Sat 07 Dec 2019

Barorisi-ba-Morena-and-The-Holy-Saints-Icon

Sun 07 Apr 2019
At 11h00

Icon_Puleng

Thu 11 Apr 2019 To
Sun 14 Apr 2019

Hophethehile-Icon

Sun 14 Apr 2019
At 12h00

South-African-Black-Muslim-Conference-Icon

Fri 19 Apr 2019 To
Sun 21 Apr 2019

Journey-with-Jesus-Icon

Sat 20 Apr 2019
At 16h00

Ke-Moya-The-Breeze-Icon

Sun 21 Apr 2019
At 15h00

STAGE TIME ICON

Fri 26 Apr 2019
At 20h00

Soweto Theatre 2K Challenge Icon-01

Sat 27 Apr 2019
At 13h00

Icon_SHAMPOO1

Fri 03 May 2019
At 19h30

Icon_Ayanda

Sat 04 May 2019
At 18h00

PO-1818-Comedy-Show-Icon

Sat 04 May 2019
At 19h00

Worship-Encounter-Icon

Sat 11 May 2019
At 18h00

Icon_ANOINTED

Sun 12 May 2019
At 15h00

AFRICA DAY ICON

Sat 25 May 2019
At 12h00

The Journey Icon

Fri 31 May 2019 To
Sat 01 Jun 2019

Ekasi-TechFest-Icon

Fri 28 Jun 2019 To
Sat 29 Jun 2019

AFRICA UMOJA ICON New

Thu 10 Oct 2019 To
Sun 10 Nov 2019

Fitness-Fun-People-icon

Sat 30 Nov 2019
At 06h00