J.BobsLive-icon

Wed 19 Jul 2017 To
Thu 20 Jul 2017

SowetoDay-icon

Sat 22 Jul 2017
From 10h00

PoeticThursdays_icon

Thu 27 Jul 2017
At 20h00

GHETTOLAUGHS2-icon

Thu 27 Jul 2017
At 20h00

ITSPERSONAL-icon

Fri 28 Jul 2017
At 20h00

AfricaSonqoba_icon

Fri 28 Jul 2017 To
Sat 29 Jul 2017

AEW_HerbieTsoaeli_icon

Sat 29 Jul 2017
At 20h00

sevencolour-icon

Sun 30 Jul 2017 To
Sun 26 Nov 2017

SACF-icon

Sat 05 Aug 2017 To
Sat 02 Dec 2017

GoneNative-iconNew

Tue 08 Aug 2017 To
Sun 20 Aug 2017

Blessed Icon

Fri 11 Aug 2017
At 19h00

milked voice2017-icon

Wed 16 Aug 2017 To
Sun 20 Aug 2017

An Evening with LINDIWEMAXOLO_icon

Sat 26 Aug 2017
At 20h00

GospelExtravaganza_icon

Sat 9 Sep 2017
At 14h00

BHEKINQOKO_ICON

Sat 9 Sep 2017
At 19h00

KotaFestival_icon

Sat 16 Sep 2017 To
Sun 17 Sep 2017

SSF2017-icon

Wed 20 Sep 2017 To
Fri 22 Sep 2017